just another trash of my head, based on what I see and feel about…

Archive for October, 2013

Miley Cyrus – Bangerz

Actually, I seldom to pay attention to American singer, yeah… I like some of them but now I think I should open my eyes wider. Seriously, I think I like Miley Cyrus with this Bangerz album. She looks like the real Miley. You won’t find the old Miley as people used to know, Hannah Montana. You might never think that she’s the Hannah Montana.

Stepping into the spotlight as a boldly stylized megastar, Miley Cyrus has become one of the year’s incendiary forces in pop music, rising to the top of the charts the party anthem single “We Can’t Stop” and the huge follow-up, “Wrecking Ball”. The singer goes big on her fourth album, using a clutch of top producers (including Pharrell Williams, Mike Will Made It and Dr. Luke), and guest appearances from Britney Spears, Big Sean and Ludacris.

This 2013 album from the former teen sensation turned controversial Pop diva. Cyrus is a world renowned entertainer with record breaking success in film, television and music. She is a multiplatinum recording artist and has sold over 12 million albums and 20 million tracks in the US alone. Bangerz features production by Mike WiLL Made It, Pharrell Williams, and will.i.am among others, with features from Britney Spears, Big Sean, Future, Nelly, Ludacris, and French Montana.

Bangerz Cover by Miley Cyrus

Bangerz Cover by Miley Cyrus

Track List:

1 Adore You
2 We Can’t Stop
3 SMS (Bangerz) (feat. Britney Spears)
4 4×4 feat. (Nelly)
5 My Darlin’ (feat. Future)
6 Wrecking Ball
7 Love Money Party (feat. Big Sean)
9 Drive
10 FU (feat. French Montana)
11 Do My Thang
12 Maybe You’re Right
13 Someone Else
14 R*****g For My Baby
15 On My Own
16 Hands In the Air (feat. Ludacris)

Release Name: Miley_Cyrus-Bangerz_(iTunes_Deluxe_Version)-2013
Genre: Pop
Label: ℗ 2013 RCA Records
Store Date: 04 October 2013.