just another trash of my head, based on what I see and feel about…

Don’t wanna see, I have to leave
But we need to be free
Not happy, not meant to be
Indeed, make me believe

But now, you’re..
You’re gone but everything’s wrong
It’s like you’ve never been gone
You left but everything goes on

You’re gone but everything’s wrong
Sing a song, now that you’re gone
You left but everything goes on

Playing with fire
Playing with fire
And it’s, a hard way to learn

I’m playing with fire
Playing with fire
And I, I know I’ll get burned
Try to put out this fire
Everytime’s that water turns to gasoline
I’m playing with fire
Playing with fire

Let me breathe, just let me breathe
It feels like you’re choking me
Make me weak, down on my knees
Please, just let me breathe

And now, you’re…
You’re gone but everything’s wrong
It’s like you’ve never been gone
You left but everything goes on

You’re gone but everything’s wrong
Sing a song, now that you’re gone
You left but everything goes on

Playing with fire
Playing with fire
And it’s, a hard way to learn

I’m playing with fire
Playing with fire
And I, I know I’ll get burned
Try to put out this fire
Everytime’s that water turns to gasoline
I’m playing with fire
Playing with fire
And I, I know I’ll get burned

Have we gone too far?
How could I let you break my heart?
Even if I stopped these flames,
I still end up with burnmarks
I still end up with burnmarks

Playing with fire
Playing with fire
and it’s, a hard way to learn

I’m playing with fire
Playing with fire
And I, I know I’ll get burned
Try to put out this fire
Everytime’s that water turns to gasoline, oh…
I’m playing with fire
Playing with fire
And I, I know I’ll get burned

NB: I was google-ing these lyrics, but I didn’t find anything. I was like Pppfftt!!!. So, I wrote down the lyrics based on my ears, I’m sorry if there’s any mistake. By the way, I like the song, it’s late since I knew that this song has been released last year (2013, and I just found it randomly through Youtube). Haris deserved his winning at the Netherlands X Factor last year, he has a good voice and the “x factor” itself.

Leave a Reply

